Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 13 of 36 First PagePrevious Page ... 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 ... Next PageLast Page
Michele Gower
December 18, 1960 michele.gower@rogers.com Thornhill ON CA Compliance Officer 1978 possibly
Send Michele a MessageSend Michele a Message
Jackie Grainge
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
February 16, 1959 jackiegrainge@rogers.com 90 Duchess Drive Cambridge ON CA N1S4C1 entertainer Married 1977 Yes
looking forward to seeing everyone! Send Jackie a MessageSend Jackie a Message
Jill Grantmyre
jillgrantmyre@gmail.com ON CA Theatre Married 1987 I hope to.
Send Jill a MessageSend Jill a Message
Paul Paul Greb (Greb)
April 02, 1960 Pgreb@mac.com 1395 Reidsville Ayr ON CA N0B1E0 Banking Married 3 1978 Yes
Send Paul a MessageSend Paul a Message
Bill Gregson
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
December 14, 1948 bill.gregson@rogers.com 50 Four Oaks Gate Toronto ON CA M4J 2X2 Retired Married 3 1967 Yes
Send Bill a MessageSend Bill a Message
Bill Hagan
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
April 06, 1958 bill.hagan@rogers.com 3169 Harris Cres Mississauga ON CA L5N4Y6 Artist www.billhagan.ca Married 2 1976 Yes
Send Bill a MessageSend Bill a Message
E Sherwood Hagey
March 19, 1951 eshagey@bell.net 304 - 3267 King St East Kitchener ON CA N2A 4A4 Post Office Manager Single yes
Send E Sherwood a MessageSend E Sherwood a Message
Richard Haigh
Profile picture
Now
July 26, 1964 hrichard7@hotmail.com 1122 Phoenix Center Road Hong Gu Tan New District Nanchang Jiangxi CN 330038 Teacher Married 1 1983 No, I will still be overseas at that time.
Send Richard a MessageSend Richard a Message
Don Hamilton
June 27, 1958 whsara_4@yahoo.ca Cambridge ON CA n1t1t3 dietary aide Married 2 1976 yes
Send Don a MessageSend Don a Message
Georgina Rees (Hammond)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
September 26, 1978 ghammond2002@hotmail.com 113 Cedar Street Cambridge, ON ON CA N1S 1V7 Hostess @ Tim Hortons Married 1 1997 maybe
Send Georgina a MessageSend Georgina a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 13 of 36 First PagePrevious Page ... 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 ... Next PageLast Page