Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 16 of 36 First PagePrevious Page ... 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 ... Next PageLast Page
Patti Middleton (Howatt)
November 10, 1952 phowatt@hotmail.com London ON CA Married 3 1971 Hopefully
Send Patti a MessageSend Patti a Message
Daniel Howe
July 23, 1954 daniel_howe@hotmail.com POB 29 Drayton ON Canada N0G1P0 Bibra Lake (currently) Western Australia AU 6163 IT, researcher, photographer, inventor Divorced
Send Daniel a MessageSend Daniel a Message
Christine Clapham (Howes)
Profile picture
Now
September 03, 1966 Paris ON CA Stay at home mom Married 2 1984 yes
Missed the last reunion can't wait for this one!
Bill Huddleston
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
August 11, 1950 bbhuddleston@gmail.com Thornton ON CA Retired Secondary School Math Teacher Married 2 1969 Yes. Can't wait.
Looking forward to reconnecting with old classmates. Being part of the earliest graduates makes it an extra special event. Send Bill a MessageSend Bill a Message
Al Husson
May 14, 1951 alhusson@sympatico.ca 15 Mount Royal Place Cambridge ON CA N1S 5B1 Contractor - Realtor Married 3 1969 yes
Send Al a MessageSend Al a Message
Gary Hutcheson
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
April 20, 1956 ghutcheson@wsnicholls.com 175 Westcliff Way Cambridge ON CA N1S 5C2 Corporate Sales Manager Married 2 1976 Yes
Send Gary a MessageSend Gary a Message
Stephanie Ibbotson
January 05, 1980 stephibbotson@hotmail.com Cambridge ON CA Sales 1999 Yes
Send Stephanie a MessageSend Stephanie a Message
Martha McKay (Jakowlew)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
September 27, 1960 vmjakowlew@sympatico.ca Retired Married 2 1978 Definitely!
Send Martha a MessageSend Martha a Message
Jack Jamieson
Profile picture
Now
August 14, 1956 jjamieson@teic.com Cambridge ON CA Investment Consultant- Aboriginal Services www.tewealth.com Married 2 1975 Absolutely.. Wouldn't miss it...
Send Jack  a MessageSend Jack a Message
Kathy Schmidt (Janzen)
July 07, 1953 Kathleen.Janzen@hotmail.com 616 Edgebrook Place Waterloo ON CA N2L 4M7 Retired Married 1 1971 Yes
Send Kathy a MessageSend Kathy a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 16 of 36 First PagePrevious Page ... 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 ... Next PageLast Page