Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 36 of 36 First PagePrevious Page ... 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 Next PageLast Page
Doug Winslade
Profile picture
Now
September 25, 1954 dwinslade@rogers.com 2 Raising Mill Gate Elmira ON CA N3B 3K8 Firefighter Toronto Int.Airport Married 2 Yes
My son and I at Chicago for ManU vs Chicago Fire soccer game. Send Doug a MessageSend Doug a Message
Lynn Miske (Woeller)
January 02, 1968 lwoeller@woeller.com 1386 West River Rd. Cambridge ON CA N1R 5S5 Chartered Accountant Married 2 1986 Yes
Send Lynn a MessageSend Lynn a Message
Cameron Wood
Profile picture
Now
November 02, 1965 cameronjwood@yahoo.com 103 Whitlaw Way Paris ON CA N3L 4C7 Public Relations & Communications Married 2 1984 Will attend
Send Cameron a MessageSend Cameron a Message
Daniel Wright
July 01, 1953 wright54@rogers.com 111 Stirling MacGregor Drive Cambridge ON CA N1S5A1 Retired from law enforcement Married 2 1971 Yes
This reunion continues to gather momentum.  My first inclination was to not attend.  However as more and more of my old friends and acquaintances have commited to being in attendance at Southwood's 50th reunion, it encourages me to be there as well.  We don't get any younger, and we don't live forever.  I am sure it will be a very special event. Send Daniel a MessageSend Daniel a Message
Stephen Wright
August 14, 1956 stephen.wright027@gmail.com Married 3 yes
Send Stephen a MessageSend Stephen a Message
Robert Wylie
March 25, 1947 bwylie@gfw.ca 84812 Currie Line Belgrave ON CA N0G 1E0 Business Owner Married 3 1963 YES
Send Robert a MessageSend Robert a Message
Bruno Zanon
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
October 25, 1966 bzanon@rogers.com 96 Mcmeeken Drive Cambridge ON CA N3C4G7 Programmer Married 1985 yes
Send Bruno a MessageSend Bruno a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 36 of 36 First PagePrevious Page ... 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 Next PageLast Page